All Customer Reviews for "Solid Titanium Cross Pendant"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 9 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Titanium Cross & Chain Review, 7.12.2021
Reviewer: Barry Craycraft (Maysville, KY)

Solid Titanium Polished Cross number 7-003 and 2.0 Titanium Curb style no. 6-009 20” neck chain. Just received my cross and chain today. Pros: I really like the polished finish which includes the same finish on the back and sides, This is well done like very fine jewelry doesn’t look cheap at all. Cons: Because of the mirror finish it will show some finger prints, put very easy to wipe off. This chain works great for me, I like the size which is not to small and the 20” length fits me just right. I can tuck it under my shirt if need be and its not long enough to get hook on to something. Highly recommended!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A Unique Gift, 12.21.2020
Reviewer: FRITZ BADER (Wilmette, IL)

Just received the Titanium Cross and accompanying Necklace to gift to a grandson for Christmas and am quite pleased with the quality and attention to detail in all things related to the acquisition. Had not heard of your company until an extensive Internet search a week or so ago and must state that I'll be back whenever the need for anything in the Titanium Style/Avant Garde catalog would be thought appropriate. I ride a titanium bike. I know the quality and uniqueness of the metals. You people do it exceptionally well. Thank you.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love this product!, 7.16.2020
Reviewer: Chris (Baltimore, MD)

I had been looking for a simple, classic cross to wear all the time as a sign of my faith, and finally decided on the Solid Titanium Cross Pendant. It's beautiful. Light but very solid, mirror finish, not dainty at all. I'm a shorter than average guy at 5'6" so I ordered the 20in 2.8mm curb chain and it looks awesome. The product arrived in three days. Love that it's made in the USA. Absolutely recommended!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Titanium Cross and chain, 8.1.2019
Reviewer: gary rodriguez (17402, pa)

I was hesitant to order the cross without seeing it first. Especially when spending that amount of money even though I felt it was a very reasonable price and the shipping was speedy as well. I was extremely pleased with this purchase and would not hesitate to purchase from you again. Thank you for a high quality product

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Outstanding, 7.11.2018
Reviewer: Lyudmila Novak (Providence, RI)

Just received Cross Pendant for my son. I smiled right away - it's my always reaction, when I see something outstanding... Thank you very much. And thanks to Anton in particular for the smartest advice.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very nice cross and chain!, 2.22.2018
Reviewer: Daniel (Safford, AZ)

I looked for a long time to find a titanium cross that was simple and strong and I found this one. It took me several months of deciding which finish and style that I wanted. I finally ordered the solid polished cross with the 3.5mm curb chain after also trying to determine which chain and length! It arrived this week and I am very satisfied with it. I have a thick neck, so I ordered the 26":chain and it is the perfect length. I am so happy that I found this site. Quality goods and fast shipment!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Quality and Class, 6.29.2016
Reviewer: Ben (Melbourne, VIC)

I was very pleased with the product when it arrived at my place. The quality and finishing on the cross was excellent. Dealing with the company during my questions before the purchase was a very pleasant experience. I wish you guys all the very best and would be glad to recommend you

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 wow..., 8.5.2013
Reviewer: Chris Pflager (CottonWood, Ca)

Just received my cross necklace (7-003) and chain (6-011) in the mail. I literally said "wow" out loud when unboxing my necklace. The polish and shine was just amazing. The edges and shape of the cross was designed/manufactured flawlessly. I commend you guys for your craftsmanship and innovation. In today's times most manufactures focus on quantity and not quality. It's obvious that time and quality went into making this piece. The online pictures don't do justice on how amazing the cross really is. Just wait until you see it in person. Fast shipping and packaged well. I would absolutely recommend Avant Garde to others. I will definitely be back for more! Thank you for an amazing necklace. Chris.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Thank-You guys, 3.16.2010
Reviewer: Derek (, )

I ordered cross # 7-003, and chain #6-003. The customer service was friendly, courteous,and a pleasurable experience. The jewelry was elegant and beautiful, and more precious than I had hoped it would be. I will definitely order from Avant-Garde again.

 

Back to Solid Titanium Cross Pendant