All Customer Reviews for "Curb Titanium Necklace, 5.5mm Chain Link Size"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 8 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Titanium Chain 5.5mm 26", 8.31.2020
Reviewer: B Schick (White City, KS)

Great company to deal with. Quick delivery and a quality Made in USA product. I bought to carry my deceased wife's wedding ring. The 26" length is perfect for sliding over the head. Very pleased.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect , 8.24.2020
Reviewer: Logan McCall (Saratoga Springs, New York)

I was really excited and it came in the mail earlier than expected. True to size and width, this looks really sharp. I had the brushed finish and it doesn't shine which is good. It's so intresting how when you pick it up you'd expect it to weigh more. Been getting compliment from people all day. Titanium Style is awesome.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Company!, 3.19.2020
Reviewer: Greg (Dover, DE)

Excellent Product, high quality workmanship. Looks great! But I especially wanted to give a shout out for their excellent customer service. They proactively contacted me when a mistake in the product ordered was discovered, made it easy to return the item, and quickly resolved the issue. In addition, they allowed me to make a change, due to my incorrectly measuring the length I needed. With customer service like this, I highly recommend them!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Love Titanium, 5.14.2019
Reviewer: Randy Steers (Hamilton, Ontario)

My first piece of titanium jewelry, and I love it!!! Light-weight and has a perfect shine to it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome Chain!, 3.1.2015
Reviewer: Eric (, VA)

This chain is hardcore! really nice quality. lightweight and feels so smooth. Looks like platinum.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent, 2.12.2015
Reviewer: Thomas (, )

Realy nice necklace, especially with the customized brushed/matt surface. Light weight, and really good quality. Also, plus for quick delivery, even though overseas.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nice!, 10.19.2011
Reviewer: David M. (Roanoke, VA)

Nice, sturdy. Very fast delivery. Very satisfied. Thanx.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Quality & Craftsmanship Combined, 11.5.2010
Reviewer: G.S. (NYC, NY)

This is a very nice chain with a clean, smooth finish. It is very lightweight and comfortable around the neck. The design is simple, but classy. Speedy delivery.

 

Back to Curb Titanium Necklace, 5.5mm Chain Link Size