All Customer Reviews for "Round Box Link Titanium Chain. Medium Size 4mm"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 9 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great gift, great appearance, great price!, 12.12.2019
Reviewer: Glenda Cash (Bessemer, AL)

Bought this chain for my son, of course, he picked it out! However, I am very pleased with my purchase. The chain came after only a few days. My son put it on as soon as he got home from work. He showed it to a friend who was similarly impressed and wants to check out the website. The chain looks really good . I am very satisfied!! Thanks for great service.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Ivan from EU, 11.14.2019
Reviewer: Ivan (M'Skala, Malta)

I've purchased 2x 4mm chains, the 22" brushed and 24" polished, and they are great, love them. My only complain is, that they took so long to receive product. They were purchased individually. For the 24" paid extra for faster international delivery, but it took longer than the previous one, from 17/10/19 was shipped and received it on the 13/11/19. That's my only concern, just if you could for the next purchase to not take so long please 🙂

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 WOW210, 7.5.2019
Reviewer: Peggy (Marysville, WE)

The 24 IN chain is exactly what I have been looking for, for months! Mahalo nui loa!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 awsome neckless, 12.17.2018
Reviewer: moran heller (holon, il)

ordered the 4mm neckless,and very very happy! exactly as described,very tough and durable. great fit and finish,very light! thank you all ! very setisfied! :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exactly as described, excellent customer service, 3.22.2018
Reviewer: Aleksey (Berlin, Berlin)

I got exactly what I was looking for - the customer service rep took the time to put together a custom order. I'm really happy with the chain. Thank You!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 nice necklace, 1.11.2018
Reviewer: R. Micci (Oak Ridge, New Jersey)

I bought a ring for Christmas and he loved it so I bought him a chain for his January birthday, but this time picked it myself. He says 5 stars on this item too, bought 24", expecting it to fall higher on the chest than the guide suggested because his neck is large, is a husky type guy, and it fell just right. Some of the long necklaces are able to be pulled over head but he is too big for this so the clasp is used. (i can pull this necklace over my head though). I felt the customer service was excellent, educated, good guide advice, and delivery was very timely. No dissapointments.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect Gift, 9.6.2016
Reviewer: Lavina Budd (Fort St. John, BC)

I bought this for my husband as a birthday gift. He had mentioned he wanted a chain that was manly, gunmetal in colour and sheen (I opted for the brush finish which made it more even more gunmetal rather than shiny), and stylishly different. I had a truly hard time finding what he was wanting - then I found this site. This chain had all of that; he loves it. As a bonus, it is lightweight, very strong (he is an active guy, and I wanted to get something durable for years to come), and doesn't catch on hair or anything else - and the service was prompt, professional, and friendly. Thank you, Titanium Style!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 mens titanium necklace , 1.14.2016
Reviewer: Robert Van Horn (Delaware, Ohio)

I want to commend processing my request titanium necklace for men. I looked all over the internet and found and warranty on products through Titaniumstyle are incomparable. I am very happy with my purchase and plan on making several purchases in the future for family members that admire me Jewelry purchased here.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 High quality product and service, 12.18.2015
Reviewer: Jason (Denver, CO)

I custom ordered this chain in a brushed finish. I love brush finish on titanium for its contemporary, industrial look. It makes titanium look darker and eliminates most of the sheen, so the jewelry is less blingy. I have several brushed finish rings and I wanted the chain to have the same finish. My request presented no problem to folks at Avant-Garde. My chain arrived yesterday, only 5 days after order. Suffice to say, I am more than happy with the finished (Pardon the Pun!) product and with their customer service. They even brushed the clasp, so the entire chain looks the same!

 

Back to Round Box Link Titanium Chain. Medium Size 4mm