All Customer Reviews for "Titanium Star Of David, Magen David Necklace"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 12 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Proud Jew, 5.3.2024
Reviewer: John Hackmeyer (Richmond Hill, GA)

I just received my necklace and Star of David pendant and I love it! I am 55 years old and this is the first time in my life I have felt the need to show everyone that I am a Jew, so this piece of jewelry is particularly significant to me. I couldn't be more proud to be a Jew and share that fact with everyone via this beautiful piece.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very pleased!, 3.25.2024
Reviewer: Edward Rothschild (Arvada, CO)

The Star of David is well crafted, looks great, and came in a very timely fashion! I got the brushed finish and a chain to match. I was looking for a modern and somewhat masculine piece to wear - and found it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very Pleased, 2.24.2024
Reviewer: Arthur C (Short Hills, NJ)

I just received my titanium Star of David and necklace and it is perfect. I have wanted to wear a Star of David as a symbol and I did not want ones made from gold or silver. It is understated but notable at the same time. My wife loves it on me which is, as they say, icing on the cake. Questions which I had before I made the purchase were quickly answered when I phoned the company. Very happy with the product, the service and the speed of delivery.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exquisite and unisex, 12.11.2023
Reviewer: Hannah (East Brunswick, NJ)

The polished Magen David is exquisite in real life. While the photos on the website show the necklace modeled by a man, with a 2.0 mm 18" chain, it's perfect for an adult woman. The pendant is thicker than the average Jewish star but so light you barely feel it. The extra depth adds visual interest without looking chunky, as the proportions are perfect, as is the clean, streamlined design.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Magnificent Magen David, 11.10.2023
Reviewer: Stephen Hill (Perth, Western Australia)

I read with interest the review by Jay Weiner (Chatham, NJ) "It’s masculine and understated, yet beautiful". I could not agree more - there is just something about this piece that defies description. Like Jay I also got the polished Magen David and it exudes a quality that needs to be seen to be understood.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Not just for men! Women too!, 11.6.2023
Reviewer: Ronit (Toronto, On)

I just received this necklace and its GORGEOUS! I cannot wear any other metals due to allergies & sensitivities. It's perfect! Thank you!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exceeds Expectations , 10.13.2023
Reviewer: Alan B (Santa Barbara , CA)

Perfect.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 fantastic, 6.20.2022
Reviewer: Rob (Calgary, Alberta)

Been trying to find just the right star of David necklace and came across this titanium one, decided to take the plunge. Have not been disappointed since I received it. It's unique, beautiful and remarkably lightweight (seriously, you forget you are even wearing anything) Service was great and international shipping was quick. Highly recommend.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Titanium Magen David, 3.29.2022
Reviewer: Noah (Chicago, IL)

I purchased this pendant, along with the 2.8 mm box chain. The quality is very high, and I would recommend it. It comes off as masculine without being bulky or basic. I especially like the contrasting finishes between the faces and sides of the pendant (brushed on the face, sandblasted on the sides) it really makes the face pop, without being shiny.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Exquisite Star of David, 12.18.2021
Reviewer: Shlomo Yudel Jarrett (Bennington, VT)

I have skin that is very sensitive to the nickel that is present in most silver-colored alloys. The titanium Star of David is stunningly beautiful, and it's non-reactive with my skin. Toda raba Avant Garde.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Star of David, 5.14.2020
Reviewer: Jay Weiner (Chatham, NJ)

I received the Star of David pendant with the box chain as a gift. It’s masculine and understated, yet beautiful. I got the polished version. I really love it. Fast service. No issues. Highly recommended.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Titanium Star of David, 12.3.2018
Reviewer: Paul Newgard (Port Angeles, WA)

The quality of this pendant is superb. The Star of David’s small size is subtle and the titanium is manly. This is a piece to display your faith with pride. Good job Avant Garde.

 

Back to Titanium Star Of David, Magen David Necklace