All Customer Reviews for "Domed Titanium Rings w/ Centered White Inlays"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 9 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Quality, 4.2.2016
Reviewer: Corey (Ft. Worth, TX)

Loved my ring. Arrived in ontime, and it was exactly what I wanted.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome!, 5.9.2014
Reviewer: Joe (Hilliard, Ohio)

I just received my ring today, Style 2-004W (Domed Titanium Ring w/ White Gold Inlay-Brushed Finish). The ring looks exactly like it does in the online picture and is a very high quality piece of jewelry. It's very comfortable to wear and is unbelievably light. I had the ring engraved which also looks very good. The ordering process was very fast. I received the sizing rings within a few days of my order. Once I confirmed my order, the ring was shipped to me in about a week. Overall I am very satisfied with the whole experience and highly recommend Avant Garde and titanium rings! As you can tell, I can't say enough good things about this company and ring!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 years, 8.17.2012
Reviewer: Mindy (Boston, MA)

Seems crazy but we bought these as our wedding rings almost 10 years ago now. We were grad students on a budget at the time, and I was thrilled to find these rings. The comfort fit makes a big difference - I actually don't wear my engagement ring anymore because it bothers me, but not this. For the first few years we sent the rings back once a year for re-polishing. Now I've grown to appreciate the patina that's developed over time. I came back to this website because I'm thinking it's time to update our rings for our 10th anniversary... maybe something with a stone this time! =) And I know this totally sounds like a fake review, but I really do love my ring this much.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect, 4.1.2012
Reviewer: Kathy (Charlotte, NC)

I recently ordered a new wedding band for my husband and it is beautiful. I used the express service and we had it in less than 2 weeks. It was everything we wanted and hoped for.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SIMPLY PERFECT, 3.8.2012
Reviewer: petergrossi@bigpond.com (MELBOURNE, VIC)

I HATE SHOPPING AND FOUND IT SO EASY TO CHOOSE MY RING DESIGN IT HOW I WANT DIAMOND CHOICE AND ALL. BEST OF ALL I PAID LESS THEN HALF WHAT I WOULD PAY IN A STORE

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Gorgeous, 2.3.2012
Reviewer: Chantal Roy (Quebec Province, )

Would buy again! Speedy service, courteous email, nice seller, fast shipping and the wedding ring are amazing. We love it:))) So proud of the product! Great quality for a little price.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great wedding ring, 6.25.2010
Reviewer: Adrian Barnes (Cowes, Isle of Wight)

After trying the 6 mm 5-204CT tungsten carbide ring I decided I wanted something smaller so I returned it and ordered this 2-004W titanium ring in the 4mm size, with sterling silver inlay. My new wife and I are very pleased with the look of the ring. I'm glad I chose the extra-hard 6/6/2 titanium as this will help it withstand the abuse I will inevitably subject it to, also hopefully protecting the silver inlay somewhat. It's also good to know it has a lifetime warranty. I've been wearing the ring for three weeks for all sorts of activities (gardening, decorating, moving furniture, etc.) without taking the ring off, and it is retaining its shininess very well. With this heavy use there are obviously some light scratches, but noticeably fewer than on my wife's much more expensive platinum band. I live in the UK and was very pleased with the service from Avant-Garde. Receiving the first ring and sizing kit was very helpful and allowed me to get the perfect size and style of ring (I got my ring size wrong the first time). Returning the tungsten carbide ring and ordering my replacement titanium ring, with custom engraving of our names and wedding date, went very well (although the returned ring inexplicably took a few weeks to arrive via International Signed For™ mail - perhaps Airsure® might be better for UK returns). Many thanks to Anton for his help. Overall I'm very pleased with a ring that I can expect to enjoy wearing for the rest of my life.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Platinum Inlay, 8.23.2009
Reviewer: Robyn W (, )

I wanted a wedding ring for my fiancee that had platinum in it, but I couldn't afford a solid plat ring and couldn't find anyplace that would do an inlay. I found the titanium style website, and thought it was too good to be true! I was nervious about ordering online, though - you never know what you're going to get, or when it's going to arrive. I am SO glad I ordered! We got the ring yesterday (I couldn't resist showing it to him IMMEDIATELY) - he tried it on and didn't want to give it back! He says it's very comfortable, and described it as both beautiful AND macho. The metal was a little darker than I expected, but he pointed out that the online pics are taken with certain lighting and backdrops (we were in a dim restaurant), so we held it up in the light next to something white like in the pictures and - wow - there it was, just like the picture on the website. The ring is gorgeous, the thickness is perfect (nice and substantial), the metal work is flawless, the service and fast shipment were great, the price was more than reasonable (and I did a lot of comparison shopping)...I would highly recommend this site to anyone looking for Ti jewelry. I'm looking forward to seeing him wear that beautiful ring every day for the rest of our lives, and he can't wait to get it back on his finger!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very nice ring., 5.25.2009
Reviewer: Tom (Greenbelt, MD)

Thank you very much! The ring is exactly as I wanted it, and I am very pleased with its quality, the price, and the service from Avant-Garde. I will recommend you to anyone seeking a titanium ring.

 

Back to Domed Titanium Rings w/ Centered White Inlays