All Customer Reviews for "Thin Design Titanium Cross Pendant"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 9 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Worth Every Penny, 12.5.2021
Reviewer: Jason S. (Allyn, WA)

I am really pleased with my large thin cross pendant. I got it in the brushed/satin finish. The finish is great. It’s not rough (which I was a little concerned it might be cos the other option is polished). It’s a really nice smooth gun metal look. I got a 24” double rope chain (6-004). It hangs down over my shirt if I want by about 3”. I am a huge proponent of titanium; that’s why I knew I was gonna order one of these when I googled “cross pendants made in the USA”. Avant was one of the first hits and they are very professional. One thing I wish I would’ve done, was read in a couple people’s reviews about their chains- they mentioned they had theirs customized with the clasps taken out to make them continuously loops. If I had known that before I ordered...I would’ve tried to get it done- only to eliminate the possibility of the clasp coming in contact with the pendant and needing to adjust it. i had already ordered and read those reviews just after mine shipped. Like I said though...I am still extremely pleased with my necklace though and would buy again from Avant Gard without a doubt. Their customer service is great and they shipped mine right away.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SIMPLY PERFECT, 10.4.2020
Reviewer: richard (Somewhere, NJ)

Received my "Thin Design Titanium Cross" (1-1/4"x3/4"polished), with a 2.0 mm Curb Chain (22"). To me, this is a perfect combination. Simple, classic look and light weight. Excellent quality and fast shipping. No regrets!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Thanks, 11.15.2016
Reviewer: Casey Hall (b.c, )

Ordered from b.c Canada. Great product and very good shipping time from company. Good job! Cross and medium size curb chain look awsome! Very happy.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 very nice quality, 1.14.2016
Reviewer: Todd Youngblood (denver, co)

very high quality. the only dis I can give is it should have an optional welded jump ring of about 3/8" available for larger chains.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what I wanted, 7.6.2015
Reviewer: Pandra Selivanov (San Diego, California)

And I do mean this cross is JUST what I wanted. I liked the look of this cross, but I wanted one that was smaller. I asked if it could be made in a half inch size and it could! It's such a beautiful piece-light as a feather but very strong. It's a perfect statement of my faith as a Christian.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent service and outstanding products., 4.19.2013
Reviewer: Harry Liem (Lake Forest, CA)

Ordering system was very simple and on time on delivery. I loved my cross (large) and chain (18") just rightsize for my body size, I wear everyday and I never take it off. Product quality is outstanding. Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great quality as advertised. Great service as well., 11.28.2011
Reviewer: Hank (Riverside, ca)

The pendant is really light. In fact, I thought it was cheap plastic until I tried to bend it. It's a really nice pendant though, it still maintains its brightness after workouts/showers etc. One note about the chain though, if you're a 16 neck (dress shirt) please get 22" or larger. Otherwise it won't fit very well and you'll be uncomfortable. Anthony (I believe the owner) was nice about the whole ordeal and made it right. Buy with confidence, you won't be disappointed by the quality nor the customer service.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 26" Chain with Brushed Cross, 3.7.2011
Reviewer: D Mercer (London, )

Beautifully Crafted and Unique.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome, 2.17.2010
Reviewer: Daniel (Meadville, MS)

Have owned this piece for four years and I NEVER take it off unless to clean it. Great piece!

 

Back to Thin Design Titanium Cross Pendant