All Customer Reviews for "Medium Size Curb Link Titanium Chain, 3.5mm"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 7 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great service and quality., 3.6.2019
Reviewer: Derick (Atascadero, CA)

I ordered a titanium chain, brushed. It looks great. The clasp is also made of titanium! In addition to all of that, I needed a larger bail to hang an item, AG Titanium provided one at a reasonable price even though they aren't listed on the site. Thank you!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product and delivered on time, 2.24.2016
Reviewer: Cora Baillie (Christchurch, Canterbury)

Client had specific requirements and delivery deadline. I wondered if the chain would get to New Zealand on time. It arrived a day before my deadline, allowing me to do my bit. Two satisfied clients - me and mine. Corazon Craft Christchurch NZ

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great quality product. :), 12.17.2015
Reviewer: Blake (Calgary , Alberta)

About 6 months ago i bought a chain from here 5.5 width. It arrived on time and looks amazing, the clasp is rely good quality as well. About 2 weeks ago i ordered another chain and i love it. this is one of the best quality chains iv'e seen. rely strong even in the smaller thicknesses. I usually wear pendents on my chains but i never worry about this chain getting warped. great product, safe and easy buying process. I recommend this sight for anyone looking for a high quality product that will last the test of time. thanks you :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 " Greatest Chain I have ever owned ", 8.13.2013
Reviewer: R . Nye (Grandview, Mo)

Excellent customer support , I have not taken the chain off since I got it except when I swim ! and that's just because I got a 30 inch . I would encourage anyone to challenge the quality of these chain's , I am going to buy another as well as one of there ring's . Great investment for sure !

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The one I am looking for, 4.21.2013
Reviewer: Harry Liem (Lake Forest, CA)

Excellent service and outstanding product. Ordering system was very simple and on time on delivery. I loved my cross (large) and chain (18") just rightsize for my body size, I wear everyday and I never take it off. Product quality is outstanding. Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great shopping experience, 4.27.2009
Reviewer: Nick (, )

Finally a chain that doesn't cause me to have an allergic reaction! Nice, high quality titanium chain that arrived on time. Great shopping experience!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exellent chain, 3.27.2009
Reviewer: Kevin Nelson (Miami, FL)

High quality chain. And the service was great!

 

Back to Medium Size Curb Link Titanium Chain, 3.5mm