All Customer Reviews for "Flat Titanium Ring Classic Pipe-Cut Design"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 9 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I'm so happy!, 6.28.2016
Reviewer: Shahida (Toronto, Ontario)

I looked to find a decent metal ring online that would last for a long time when I discovered the traditional engineering iron ring my university was providing me was actually going to be made of silver -_-. I was very happy to receive this beautiful brushed titanium metal ring from Titaniumstyle. However the original width I ordered, 6mm, was too big for my pinkie finger so I returned it to have it cut down to 5mm. The ring was returned to me in a few weeks and its beautiful! I LOVE it, and I'm very happy/satisfied with my order.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love my ring!! , 9.28.2015
Reviewer: Tara Frasier (Columbus, KS)

I got my ring today, I love it's very comfortable! There's great customer service. There was a bit of a mix up with my ring on my part so, I contacted them via email and they were more than kind and helpful. Now the ring is to the exact standards I was hoping for. It was definitely worth the wait. Thank you you have one happy customer.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product, 8.27.2014
Reviewer: Paul B (Bradford, )

I ordered my ring from the site on the 17/8/2014 and received my ring in the post on the 27/8/2014 - all the way to Bradford in the UK !! It fits perfectly and looks fantastic. I am really pleased with the product and would recommend this site to anyone.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Even better than expected!, 8.8.2014
Reviewer: Sophie (San Pedro, California)

My husband was very skeptical about wearing a ring at all... He is a fix-it guy and thought it would get in the way. So we wanted something light, low profile, and indestructible. He picked out this ring but still expected to only wear it for special occasion because he thought it would "bug" him to wear a ring. But as soon as he saw the ring he loved it and has not taken it off since our wedding. We both love it and still admire it regularly. (P.S. Before this ring, I had ordered one that my husband wasn't so crazy about, style-wise, and the customer service for the exchange was very easy and friendly.)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product, attentive customer service, 11.4.2013
Reviewer: Shannon Gordon (Lincoln, NE)

Having used my sister's sizing kit (she ordered her ring from here, too!), we ordered what we thought was the right size. When it arrived, we loved it and my fiance was excited to try it on. Unfortunately, it was a half-size too big. Customer service said, 'No problem, send it back to us, we'll ship you the correct size within 1-3 days.' And I was like, "It's that easy?" And yes. It's that easy. This company is professional, considerate and accommodating. AND they have a quality product, to boot.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 perfect, 7.19.2013
Reviewer: chad (durango, co)

this ring is simple, clean and just what we wanted, excellent customer service.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 , 3.16.2010
Reviewer: Theresa (, USA)

I had developed a nickel allergy and I was no longer able to wear my wedding ring. I was very excited to find jewelry I can wear. I ordered a pipe cut titanium ring through Avant Garde and it's absolutly beautiful. I was a little nervous ordering online but the customer service was top notch and they responded very quickly answering all my questions and the ring shipped very quickly. I will highly recommend this company to anyone.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great service, 5.30.2009
Reviewer: Mark (Canada, )

My husband and I are very happy with the rings we purchased from titaniumstyle.com. They offer an excellent product and phenomenal customer service!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 thank you, 4.21.2009
Reviewer: German Klenovsky (Liberty, TX)

We received our wedding rings faster than anticipated. They look great and fit perfectly!

 

Back to Flat Titanium Ring Classic Pipe-Cut Design