All Customer Reviews for "Domed Titanium Ring - Classic Half Round Design"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 21 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very very satisfied!!!, 4.25.2017
Reviewer: FZ (Singapore , SG)

Really love the ring! Definitely good quality and very nice finishing! No regrets buying. Thank you so much!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfectly simple and elegant , 3.20.2017
Reviewer: Ian Lemke (Dracut, Massachusetts)

Just got my ring in the mail and it looks and feels awesome. Much lighter than the other gold rings I have tried on in similar styles. Feels like much less of a cage than the heavier ones. Looking forward to it becoming a permanent fixture.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Solid Product, Solid Service, 2.8.2016
Reviewer: Jim (Singapore, Singapore)

Ordered a pair as wedding bands, great customer service, calls were answered, concerns were address. The sizing set was received promptly and the ring was delivered on time. The rings are customized exactly to our liking at an affordable price. I can't attest to it's strength yet, but so far it is light and comfortable to wear. Engraving was done nicely as well, I wish the letters could be slightly more bold though.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Classic Wedding Band, 8.31.2015
Reviewer: Aurora (Singapore, SIngapore)

Received my ring 3 weeks after i placed an order. Was so worried that my ring wouldn't make it on time for my wedding. And they were kind enough to offer me a top up for another delivery option. The ring was so light and comfortable to wear. The finishing of the ring is so smooth too. Totally worth what you are paying for.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect ring for me, 7.13.2015
Reviewer: Pandra Selivanov (San Diego, CA)

I had a very beautiful platinum ring for my wedding ring. Unfortunately I suffered an injury to my left pinky finger, which some years later resulted in arthritis in the injured joint. That heavy platinum ring that was so appealing when I got married became painful to wear. I'm so glad I discovered titanium-I was able to get a new ring that exactly matched the platinum one, but it's so light I can't even feel it on my finger. Thank you for making such a quality product and enabling me to go on wearing a wedding ring.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I loved it so much I purchased a second one a few years later, 3.28.2015
Reviewer: Bernadette Lake-Willcutt (Rocky Point, NC)

I absolutely love this ring. I'm very cautious about buying/wearing rings, because I have a habit of catching them on clothing or banging them against surfaces which either destroys the ring or the object it hits. Therefore, when I was getting married a few years ago, my husband-to-be and I wanted to make sure we picked out matching wedding bands that we could both wear comfortably. A friend recommended Avant Garde. The ordering process was easy and I loved that I could customize the rings for my very small fingers and for my husband's very large fingers. The ring size confirmation process was hugely helpful and definitely worth waiting a few extra days for delivery. I wore my ring for several years until my ring finger shrunk and it was just too big to wear anymore. At that time I ordered a replacement ring from Avant Garde that was identical to the first, just smaller. Again the ordering, sizing and delivery process was terrific! I'm so glad I found a product and a company that provides such quality workmanship for such meaningful object. I love both my rings so much, I wear them both, just on different sized fingers!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Thrilled, 2.20.2015
Reviewer: Penny Kenney (Winnipeg, Manitoba)

I found out I was allergic to Gold and Cobalt in December. So that means all my jewelry as well as costume jewelry is out for me.I have been trying to get a few pieces of Titanium which my Dermatologist suggests that I wear.... I Love my ring. And hoping to order more.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 T.i. Iron Man., 10.9.2014
Reviewer: Brendon Rand (Houston, Texas)

My hard grade t.i. 6-6-2 grade ring is very well made and pretty; Worth the money, Will be here for Centuries. Thanks

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The perfection., 1.5.2014
Reviewer: Matteo Nannarelli (isernia, Isernia)

This was my best purchase ever! Even though the rings arrived a lot later then expected (It was only my rotten country's fault, italy, which kept them in the custom for 20 days and then made me go take them to their postal office), I would totally do that again! People at Titaniumstyle are the best!! They are the kindest, most helpful and available I ever had the pleasure to do buisness with!! And also if I wanted to talk just about the rings themself and nothing else, it was totally worth the chaotic transaction because they are the most beautiful pieces of jewelry i have ever seen!! Other customers said this and they are right: these rings are a LOT better in reality than in picture!! And the manifacture totally stunned me! They are just flawless! I am a psicotic customer and I am easily upset by the very slightest imperfections, but this time I was speechless for the first time!! I suggest everybody who had the patience to read these reviews because they are not sure about the rings or the service to DO IT NO MATTER WHAT! Even if someone proposes you to give you golden jewelry for free instead, you will really regret you hadn't buisness with Titaniumstyle, please just trust me and the other customers! You will be amazed!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 3.5 mm curblink chain and block cross, 8.30.2013
Reviewer: john (syracuse, ny)

Showed up on time great product looks great excellent craftsmanship

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Highly recommended!!, 7.6.2013
Reviewer: Matt Taylor (Newcastle, )

We ordered two rings for our forthcoming wedding, one in the polished finish and one in the satin/brushed finish. Being in the UK it felt like a risk buying from online abroad but the whole process and communication was great and from order to receiving the rings only took a few weeks. The quality of both rings is excellent and look like they'll last a lifetime, it's just up to us now to make sure we use them for a lifetime!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Metal Allergy, 6.27.2013
Reviewer: Chelsey (Omaha, NE)

I have never been a jewelry person because of the fact that I have nickel allergy and therefore cannot wear anything that most people could. After searching for hours to find the rings for our wedding my husband and I found this site and decided to give it a try. So happy we did because we absolutely love our rings. I highly recommend this site to any one looking for something timeless and beautiful.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 thanks, 2.27.2013
Reviewer: jim fowler (brooklyn, ny)

no hassle, great product, prompt delivery. highly recommended.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Strong bands for everlasting love, 8.10.2012
Reviewer: Mr. and Mrs. David Anderson (Crestview, FL)

We were extremely pleased with finding the exact wedding bands and how promptly Avant Garde responded with the sizing. We were then amazed how quickly we received these most comfortable bands with the engraving exactly to our request. These rings were better than anticipated. So seldom is it today to receive average customer service, let alone excellent customer service with such a fine product. Thank you!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Rings, 3.5.2012
Reviewer: A & J (Fishkill, NY)

My wife and I were recently married and went all out for our wedding bands. After some time, due to travel and work, we both started to wish we had rings that were a little less precious in case of damage/loss/theft. We then remembered this company where we had previously purchased a titanium necklace. For a combined $140, we have two beautiful meaningful rings that we will wear when we are concerned with their safety and condition. These make the perfect bang around wedding bands. Nice enough to wear daily too!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awsome, 9.20.2011
Reviewer: Susana Sousa (Lisboa, )

We got our rings yesterday. They are perfect!!! Beautiful, perfect fit and so confortable to wear.. Thank you so much for you work and awsome costumr service. Definitely recommend your service to anyone anywhere. Thank you.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Thoroughly impressed!, 1.7.2011
Reviewer: Robert and Rachel Prince (Austin, Texas)

My wife and I were on a endless quest to find the exact ring for me. After researching various ring materials and innumerable websites and retailers, I decided that titanium would be the best and most durable option. It has an extremely high tensile strength and is also very light, both of which were properties that were important in my selecting the right ring. The ring my wife and I ultimately chose from titaniumstyle.com looked about as good as I thought I was going to find anywhere, be it online or in a retail store. I was impressed that the order form enabled me to choose the precise style, quality of titanium, size, finish, weight, width of the ring, as well as a personalized inscription from my wife. However, there is no real way I could've prepared myself for how extraordinary the final product wound up being. A little background on me. I am a man who has never worn jewelry or had much of an interest in flashy adornments, but this ring completely exceeded EVERY expectation I had. A little extra for spent for their Rush Order option, as time was of the essence. The package arrived very quickly, far faster than I anticipated, as they personally make each ring to order. The order was placed a little after midnight on 1/4/11 and received it on 1/6/11. That's pretty darned fast in my book! Upon receiving it from FedEx I tore open the box, removed the ring box from the shipping package, and was stunned when I lifted the lid. The photographs provided on this website honestly do NOT do proper justice to the sheer beauty of the final product! My wife was equally astonished at how awesome the ring truly is! The craftsmanship and finish on this ring are flawless! I am really excited about being able to wear this ring and I couldn't be happier or more pleased with having this ring as the prime public indicator that I am permanently off the market! Oh, and of course that it symbolizes the eternal love and commitment I share with my wife. But again, this is a gorgeous public announcement that I am TAKEN! Do your research is my advice! Before buying some third rate piece of junk for a far lower price from some internet hacks who sell what are purportedly high quality rings for ridiculously cheap prices, be sure to consider what your marriage ultimately means to you. Consider if you REALLY want some hunk of junk sitting on YOUR finger to symbolize your love and commitment shared with your spouse. In the final analysis, you WILL get what you pay for! And with my Avante Garde ring from titaniumstyle.com, I will testify unequivocally, from my own personal experience, that their products are absolutely superlative in quality and will blow you away! I am grateful that I have a ring that I am proud to show off to the world and will wear it proudly and defiantly for a lifetime.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 WELL worth the money, 6.18.2010
Reviewer: Rob Swanson (Rockford, IL)

I have a SEVERE nickel allergy, and this prevents me from wearing jewlery grade gold, silver, platinum, etc. As such, I went the first 9 years of my marriage without being able to wear a ring. I bought my Avant Garde ring a year ago, and it is awesome! Light, looks good, durable, and best of all, I can wear the bloody thing! I highly recommend these rings to anyone looking for a titanium ring.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect, 7.23.2009
Reviewer: Steve M (San Francisco, CA)

Five years now, the ring has scuffed down to more of a brushed look but otherwise remains perfect. Light, fits perfectly thanks to titaniumstyle's insistence that I verify my ring size (good thing, too), never any skin problems or anything of that nature. In short, it's simple and great. Perfect.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Beautiful ring, 5.28.2009
Reviewer: Amanda (San Rafael, CA)

I just wanted to thank you for the quick delivery of our wedding bands. They are so beautiful and more than I had hoped for. The sizing set made it easy to get the perfect fit, just as promised. Thanks again for making our wedding ring purchase go flawlessly!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect, 4.14.2009
Reviewer: Paul (Mooresville, NC)

What can I say but perfect! The ring's look and finish was great. I had some trouble with my finger on the count of it swelling and shrinking giving me different ring sizes. Even though not their fault, they helped me out and sized my ring twice with no charge to me. I could not have asked for more. I talked to a very knowledgeable representative on the phone, he showed concern about this situation and helped me figure out what to do. I could not have asked for a better shopping experience. Thank you so much for all of your help.

 

Back to Domed Titanium Ring - Classic Half Round Design