All Customer Reviews for "Large Box Link Titanium Necklace Chain"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 9 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I'm hooked, 8.4.2016
Reviewer: enkidu (, )

I've had brass or steel necklaces on me for the past 20 years. Last month my steel one broke, I thought "lemme try Titanium". I've had the large square box model for a week and I'm hooked ! Finely made, sober, resistant but lightweight : very manly !

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Searched everywhere in digitland for this, 3.29.2016
Reviewer: Trevor (Blaine, Mn)

This necklace is quality. I had to replace my chain that got lost, which was pure silver. So you can understand I was thinking I was downgrading, based on the luster of silver. When the necklace arrived in the mail I was shocked. This titanium necklace has more luster and shine then my old pure silver necklace. Plus, C'mon its titanium!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 This chain is amazing, 6.29.2015
Reviewer: Dennis (HBG, PA)

I ordered this chain and asked for them to apply a sating finish. I could not be happier. I have purchased several items and every single time I am not disappointed. (I just ordered another chain) The service and the product is fantastic. You will not be disappointed with this chain. Its super lightweight but very pronounced. It gets lots of people asking me where I got it and lots of people asking to try it on.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Phenomenal chain - custom finish, 7.17.2014
Reviewer: Ron Lotan (Nanaimo, BC)

I've been searching high and low for a unique men's titanium chain, until I've found TitaniumStyle.com a.k.a. Avant Garde Titanium. Your design and manufacturing are absolutely top notch. I made a special request to have this chain in brushed finish, and was promptly contacted by customer service acknowledging my request. I'm extremely happy with the outcome, and shipping was super fast - only a week to reach Vancouver Island, Canada (Through customs, etc). I'm recommending this extraordinary company to everyone. Way to go!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing customer service, 12.31.2013
Reviewer: Felicia (Pensacola, fl)

I bought my fiance this chain as a gift. It was an 18' inch and to small. I called customer service and they kindly instructed me on how to mail it back. Added 2 more inches and mailed it back to me right away. My fiance loves his chain. And I will be purchasing his wedding band here. I highly recommend this site for any jewelry purchases.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Affordable masculine style, 8.22.2012
Reviewer: Jason B (The Woodlands, TX)

Searched all over the web for a chain like this. No other site could compare to the style, quality, and price. I was skeptical at first but each time I called with a question the nice guy always answered the phone and addressed my questions. The 20" runs a bit long, but any jeweler can size it back with the 5 or 6 removable pins. Save the last clasp it has a unique size, and you'll need that for it fasten properly. I don't plan to take this chain off. I love it and it arrived fast too.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 :), 12.12.2009
Reviewer: Sue C. (, )

I purchased the 18" box chain. Lovely design, quality and finish. Fast shipping too.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 ANTHONY DUONG, 10.1.2009
Reviewer: ANTHONY DUONG (ROCKVILLE, MD)

I BOUGHT THIS BOX LAST YEAR . IT LOOK THE SAME AS DESCRIBED . IT VERY LIGHT . LOOK BOLD AT THE GYM OR ANY WHERE YOU GO . EYE CATCHING . GET IT YOU WILL LIKE IT

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very nice necklace, 3.29.2009
Reviewer: Olga (Toronto, Canada)

The craftsmanship in this necklace is excellent! Looks exactly as it does in the picture. It has an unusual look, not your typical chain look, so that's a huge plus for me. It is very light for its size, so it is very comfortable to wear. I would recommend it to anyone wanting a dressy necklace.

 

Back to Large Box Link Titanium Necklace Chain