All Customer Reviews for "Large Size Titanium Chain Necklace In Curb Link Style"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 14 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Chains, 8.18.2016
Reviewer: Ben (Birmingham, )

This is the second chain I've ordered from the folks at Avant Garde (4mm and 7mm curbed chain) and all I can say is they're second to none. The workmanship and attention to detail is phenomenal. As to is the customer service. I searched all round the UK for a titanium chain and couldn't find one and if I did it was only part titanium, which sort of defeats the object in my opinion as titanium is one of the most resistive metals around meaning I can swim, shower, exercise etc and not take it off. That's when I stumbled upon these guys. I was dubious at first since I'm in the UK and it seemed quite pricey. I can tell you though it's worth every penny. Delivery is pretty quick too at around 7 days for priority mail. One thing I love about the chains is that you can oder them as a continuous loop. I ordered both of mine like this. All in all very pleased with the service and product. I can't recommend these guys enough. B

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very nice titanium chain!, 3.15.2016
Reviewer: Svanur (Reykjavik, )

I love this chain, the quality is amazing, I ordered 30" continuous loop, a chain that will last a lifetime, can wear it in swimming pools, at the beach without worry of corrosion. I love titanium and I love Avant Garde, high quality jewelry.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 super high quality and a clasp like a fine watch, 1.14.2016
Reviewer: Todd Youngblood (denver, co)

from $0.00-$40.00 more than the cheap Chinese c@%^&! and usa made super high quality and lifetime warranty, not that you will need it

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent product, 5.3.2015
Reviewer: Sally W (Portland, Maine)

After months of searching for the right necklace,I purchased my husband an 18 inch Avant Garde titanium one for Christmas. We are both extremely happy with how nice it looks and how durable it is. I've purchased him many necklaces over the years but he would break them (regardless of the cost)within a short time. The titanium has a superior clasp and is heavy and durable. Would highly recommend this product!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Still good as new after 2 1/2 years, 4.12.2015
Reviewer: Mark K. (Ashtabula, Ohio)

Update: I've been wearing this chain 24/7/365 for 2 and 1/2 years and it still looks as good as new. Extremely durable. I wish my car was this reliable.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Beautiful chain, 9.5.2013
Reviewer: Michael Trusty (Brandon, FL)

I am extremely pleased with this chain, having ordered the 24 inch length. The quality is superb, and I highly recommend this necklace to anyone who is interested in a quality piece of Grade 1 titanium jewelry.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Super nice necklace, 6.19.2013
Reviewer: Frank e. Hornback (North Branch, Mich)

Beautiful necklace for the price. Also next day delivery, can,t beat that

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5 Stars Product, 6.3.2013
Reviewer: Harry Liem (Lake Forest, CA)

Excellent service and outstanding product. Ordering system was very simple and on time on delivery. I loved my chain (18") just rightsize for my body size, I wear everyday and I never take it off. Product quality is outstanding. Yes, I would recommend this to friends.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome quality - FAST shipping!, 9.26.2012
Reviewer: Mark K (Ashtabula, OH)

Very fast shipping. An exceptionally good quality chain. Light weight and comfortable. This is a chain that you can wear 24/7 and unlike sterling silver, it will never tarnish - even in the gym, shower, hot tub, pool or salt water. If you guys decide to make a 7mm Italian cut curb chain, I'll be first in line to buy one.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 finally a necklace i can be proud of., 7.1.2012
Reviewer: webbie (kingston, nh)

i looked at hundreds of necklaces. none came close to the 16 inch curb chain. i just bought a bracelet!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Chain, 1.7.2012
Reviewer: K. Flanz (North Reading, Ma)

I purchased this chain after I bought the box link chain they are both great quality but this one is more suited for dress up occasions and the box link for work or play. The two chains look Great and service was awesome super fast shipping and I had to return the box for a different size no problem at all Thanks Again

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing!, 1.18.2011
Reviewer: Dave (Bethesda, MD)

I bought this chain at 16 inches about two years ago and have never had a reason to take it off. The quality is amazing and in all the years this chain has never lost its original shine. I will be coming here again for more titanium products as I have literally never seen titanium of this quality anywhere else.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wow! I'm very pleased with the necklace, 8.4.2010
Reviewer: Dick Rothengass (Houston, TX.)

I bought the 20" 6.9mm ti curb chain. This is a very nice, high quality product. Very well made and looks great. I like it! If they made one in 8mm or 10mm I would also buy it. Dick R.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AWESOME, STRONG AND LOOKS GREAT!!, 5.14.2009
Reviewer: Steve A (, )

This size chain is perfect for me, It shows true strength having a titanium unbreakable chain that's almost 7 mm thick It's shiny and perfect length for me at 20" I recommend this chain to anyone!

 

Back to Large Size Titanium Chain Necklace In Curb Link Style