All Customer Reviews for "Medium Size Curb Link Titanium Chain, 2.8mm"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very nice Chain , 3.31.2017
Reviewer: Vince B. (Winnipeg, Man.)

The order arrived on time and well packaged in double envelopes. I like the curb link type of chains, so before ordering I have spent enough time to choose the right length and size, And Avant Garde Delivered, Thank You very much. I definitely recommend Avant Garde Titanium !

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love this chain!, 3.22.2017
Reviewer: Shane Reno (Bakersfield , CA)

I received my chain in 4 days! I love how light this chain feels. It doesn't burn my sensitive skin like so many others, even some "titanium" chains. This one is the real deal. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fantastic Chain, 6.3.2016
Reviewer: Jeanette (Lindsay, Ontario)

I just love love love this beautiful classy chain! It was delivered in just 5 days to Canada! It's so light that I can't feel it on my neck and I can finally sleep wearing a chain with no problems. I would highly recommend this chain(s) to anyone. Thank you AVANT GARDE Titanium!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Chain for military dog tags., 3.5.2016
Reviewer: Andy W (Seattle, WA)

This is the size recommended for me to replace my military dog tag chain. I ordered a 28" chain. I had to remove one of the links that said "Titanium" as it would not pass through the hole on the dog tags. I also requested a 4.5" custom size chain for the other dog tag. They were happy to accommodate my request. Thank you for the great service! :)

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Would definitely recommend!, 9.26.2015
Reviewer: Courtney and Theo (, )

I brought two of these chains for a anniversary present and purchasing online, I didn't know exactly what they would be like, but I can say I am extremely happy with them. The price was thought to be quite high, but on arrival, and receiving the chains, they were easily worth the money. I live in New Zealand and the shipping was fast and tracked. It was very easy to see what the progress was when shipping, and arrived before the estimated delivery date. The chains are a lot more solid looking than I what I thought a 2.7mm chain would be like, but it is obviously strong and is going to last a very very long time. I am happy with the finish, it isn't as glossy as some metals eg silver, but is lovely and "deep" looking, adding to the solid feel. Got two 22"' chains, and the length is nice for both female and male. Hard to get a grasp on what the chain looks like and the size of them, some more photos of someone wearing them or around a hand would give a much better relation to size and finish. The photos do not do the chains justice at all. They are lovely and I would throughly recommend, thank you very much:)

 

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 16, 11.4.2013
Reviewer: Ann McBeth (Swansboro, NC)

Very prompt service. I am disappointed in how short the chain is and wish I had ordered an 18".

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Almost 4 years now, 3.23.2013
Reviewer: Richard T. (near Albuquerque, New Mexico)

I asked for a continuous chain without a clasp. It was done, no problem. For almost 4 years of daily wear it looks perfect- even survived my (now 3 year old) son!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 18" chain and cross, 12.27.2012
Reviewer: Paige McMillan (BENNETTSVILLE, SC)

Absolutely the best chain I have ever worn. Love it!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Beautiful Necklace, 7.25.2012
Reviewer: Jenny (Kenosha, WI)

Extremely fast shipping; only took 1 day to get! The necklace looks beautiful and very well crafted. I ordered the 2.8mm, 18" which is a perfect length and style for a woman. I put a ring on the necklace and it sits very nicely. Extremely light too; barely notice you have a necklace on. Very pleased with the product and hope it lasts for many year.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fast shipping and great chain!!!!, 11.10.2010
Reviewer: Chase Robertson (Billings, Mt)

This is a great chin I just got mine and it works great with the cross I have !

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Simple Elegance, 9.15.2009
Reviewer: Gerry Danen (Edmonton, AB)

This is such a clean-looking chain. My only regret is not having ordered the 24" length. I like to wear my dress shirts without a tie and the 20" chain lets the cross hide inside my shirt instead of on the outside...

 

Back to Medium Size Curb Link Titanium Chain, 2.8mm