All Customer Reviews for "Domed Titanium Rings With Precious Metal and Diamond Inlays"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 8 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Beautiful ring - unique and she loved it!, 9.3.2013
Reviewer: Russell (Victor, NY)

I ordered a rose gold inlay with diamond set in it and she loves the unique appearance and durability. I never would have thought that ordering a wedding ring on-line was better than a jewelry store but now I think it is the best way. No store had anything like this and I was able to order something completely different than anything we had seen.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 3-044, 3.22.2013
Reviewer: Kristine Clouse (, )

I got the ring in today, Titanium with platium inlay and 3 black diamonds. It looks great! and my man is very happy with it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 All-around Excellent Ring...still awesome 18 months later, 4.26.2012
Reviewer: T.J. (Goldsboro, NC)

I picked this ring out as my wedding band about 18 months ago...great purchase and company to deal with. It arrived promptly (about ten days after order) in sturdy packaging, and once I saw it I couldn't wait to try it on! The sizing is true (perhaps a 1/4 size on the large side if I am splitting hairs) and looks and feels great on my finger (no discomfort at all). Being titanium, it weighs next to nothing, so anyone who works with their hands won't find it obtrusive. The only niggle I find are the scuff marks from general wear over almost two years...but it still looks nice and I love the ring and what it symbolizes. Highly recommended.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect service Nice ring, 3.16.2012
Reviewer: Dennis (Etten, )

I ordered a ring on 29th february and i got it today. It is absolutly lovely thank you.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 very nice, 12.7.2011
Reviewer: Rob (Brisbane, QLD)

the finish on this ring is excellent. very happy

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Worth the price!, 4.28.2011
Reviewer: Lyzzie (Montreal, Quebec)

My future husband bought this ring as his wedding band. We were a little skeptical about buying jewelry on the internet, especially diamonds. We have received it, and he absolutely loves it. We went to a jeweler in town to get it evaluated (also for insurance purposes) and the evaluation is much higher that the price we paid. It was TOTALLY worth it!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great!!!, 4.12.2011
Reviewer: Nina (, )

Shipping is great, the ring is just stunning! Very nice production and nice diamond cut... I was really impressed. Can`t wait to wear it all the time ;).

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great ring, 9.4.2009
Reviewer: Andrew Zaharzzevski (, AZ)

My ring has been great, a lot of people have been very impressed by it and I have been recommending you to family and friends! Excellent quality diamonds and workmanship. Thank you.

 

Back to Domed Titanium Rings With Precious Metal and Diamond Inlays