All Customer Reviews for "Titanium Wedding Rings With Rolled Edges"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Purchased from Australia, 8.27.2015
Reviewer: Michael M (Brisbane, Queensland)

I ordered an 8mm Satin finish Ti64 rolled edge ring with engraving on 8th Aug, and it arrived in Brisbane 27 Aug as described. To save time I'd had my finger sized locally. All in all, an easy, prompt and excellent service. Thank you!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Ring and Service, 4.9.2015
Reviewer: Tristan (Pittsburgh, PA)

I ordered the sizing kit and had it in 2 days. Wore two of them around for the weekend to get a feel for the size and selected. I filled out the size request form (had a confirmation back within a day!) and had the ring a little under a week later. Great service! The ring itself is great. Looks awesome, lightweight, perfect fit. I'm pretty active, doing a lot of working out, lifting, wood working, etc., and I noticed that the ring showed scratches pretty quickly-- so I would recommend to others like me to upgrade your ring to the higher grade titanium.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect, 2.21.2014
Reviewer: Becky P. (Howell, MI)

This ring is absolutely perfect: size is just right, and it is simplistic yet beautiful. It's everything I wanted in a replacement ring. Customer service was very friendly and prompt when adjusting shipping time when I used a FaceBook code after purchase. Just had to attach my order# to the code and they took care of the rest. Thanks again Avant Garde! I'll be back to pick out wedding rings for my fiance and I (we love the look of your black zirconium ceramic rings!)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Ring Ever!, 2.3.2014
Reviewer: DL (Phoenix, AZ)

I have purchased many titanium rings and none stack up to this one. The comfort is second to none. The customer service is amazing. I purchased my ring over eight years ago and couldn't find my email confirmation from the purchase, but Avant Garde's customer service still took care of me. Thanks!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent service et excellent produit, 8.5.2013
Reviewer: Nicolas Prud'homme (saint-joseph-du-lac, )

Je suis parfaitement satisfait de mon alliance en titanium 6/6/2 faite sur mesure 8mm de large et 4mm d'pais. Elle est indestructible! merci.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Brushed ring, 8.22.2012
Reviewer: Jay (Mesa, AZ)

The ring size kit helped me make the right decision. Without it I would have ordered the wrong size despite my best efforts to use online ring size estimators. My ring arrived quickly and is a perfect fit thanks to the option of quarter size increments which are not always available elsewhere. The brushed ring looks great and I look forward to wearing it for the rest of my life.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nine years, and counting., 8.20.2012
Reviewer: Doug Herr (Oakland, CA)

I was just checking Avant Garde and thus pulled up my order confirmation. That was January 2003. I don't think I posted a review then. Yup, after 9 years, they are still as good as ever. I have not researched rings much since then (We are still married). I would be amazed if there was anything better on the market now.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Delighted customers from France, 6.13.2012
Reviewer: Emmanuel Haucourt (Dourdan, )

My wife and I considered titanium as a smart alternative to gold and platinum for our wedding rings. We ordered them from France (platinum inlay for my wife). They were delivered within less than a month. The pictures on the website faithfully reflects the results. Our rings are light, shiny, mirror like polished ... just wonderful. Both of us are delighted. Finding our finger size was easy using the "finger size set" which is sent before the rings are manufactured. Avant-Garde is probably the only company proposing such a quality in titanium jewelry (european counterpart we found looks very poor in comparison). We wish your company a long life and strongly recommand it to anyone considering titanium jewelry. We will certainly come back. Thanks a lot :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome still after 4+ years, 8.6.2011
Reviewer: Cedar (Columbia, SC)

Great Service and wonderful company

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Thank you!!, 12.12.2009
Reviewer: Gloria (Deerfield, WI)

Incredibly prompt, helpful service. Despite my changing my mind about the width of my ring, they altered my order upon receiving my ring size-- no questions asked. The ring is beautiful!! So comfortable, light-weight, and very classy. After much headaches with allergies to metal in other rings, it's nice to have a wedding band I can wear again with no negative skin reactions.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great service, 3.28.2009
Reviewer: Valeriya (Brooklyn, NY)

I have just recently placed an order for this wedding band. The service is great! They update you on the status of your order constantly, and address any questions and/or concerns you may have.

 

Back to Titanium Wedding Rings With Rolled Edges