All Customer Reviews for "Titanium Ring With Beveled Sides"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 8 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Timeless Classic That Can Handle Everyday Life, 3.26.2016
Reviewer: Bill (Tulsa, OK)

I purchased my titanium wedding ring in 2002 after my first gold ring had to be retired. I work with my hands and it isn't easy on rings. After 14 years my titanium ring still looked great. People often mentioned my ring and how they liked it. After an unfortunate series of events my ring was lost, so I am back to buy the exact same ring.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 6/6/2 Ring....Perfect!, 3.1.2016
Reviewer: RM (Westland, MI)

This ring is perfect in every detail! Made to last and feather weight. Any future titanium purchase will be from here, they are the best I have seen at the craft and also offers the most options in ring design & build. -Thank you!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Flawless craftsmanship, terrific looking rings, 7.22.2014
Reviewer: Preston (Toronto, ON)

Ordered a 6/6/2 5mm one for myself and 3mm for my fiancé in brushed centre and polished edges as our wedding bands. The entire ordering process was painless from start to finish. After making the order, I realized I didn't need the sizing set, so emailed customer service to skip sending the sizing set and they went into production right away. Arrived here in Canada in 4 business days which was a lot quicker than I anticipated. Upon receiving the package, inspected both rings thoroughly for any anomaly, asymmetry or flaw, but couldn't find any at least to my naked eyes. Being super anal when it comes to jewelries, they passed my stringent inspection. :) These are terrific looking rings. Pictures don't enough do justice. Hoping to use these rings for many many decades to come.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product!, 10.14.2012
Reviewer: Carrie and Chet. (New Orleans, LA)

My fiance picked out his own ring, Titanium aircraft grade, beveled edge polished on the sides and brushed in the center. Very lightweight, however good quality metal. He is not too fond of wearing a ring, but after trying it he is anticipating not even remembering he will have it on. Also, great customer service with prompt delivery!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 6/4 Ring, 2.22.2012
Reviewer: Brendan (Perth, WA)

Got one. Good looking ring. Doesn't irritate my skin. No problems to buy online from Australia. Stop being a Chump and just buy one.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 NAICE!!!, 12.29.2011
Reviewer: Jon (Toms River, NJ)

i went through the motions and agonized over picking out a ring. i thought i would settle for an inexpensive ring. i came across this site. the pictures do not do the ring justice. it looks three times as much as i paid. i never thought i would feel this way but i can not wait to wear my ring. nice job!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome ring!, 9.9.2011
Reviewer: David Finney (Jackson, MS)

This ring is even better looking than I had anticipated and it is way lighter than the same ring in tungsten carbide. I needed a ring that would be hypo-allergenic so I could wear it and this titanium ring surpassed my expectations! With the light weight and the comfort contour on the inside, I barely notice it is there most of the time. I got the sides polished with the middle brushed and it has just the right amount of "bling" appeal(for lack of a better word) without being too flashy.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My husband loved it!, 8.27.2009
Reviewer: Tifanie (Anderson, IN)

I got this for my husband as a wedding band. He loved it! My husband is very Manly and works with his hands, so he needed something that could last through wear and tear. He has had it for three years and still is happy with it. Ladies ~ Great buy for your husbands, boyfriends, etc., if he is rough on things. :)

 

Back to Titanium Ring With Beveled Sides